Show Supporters & Thanks

The Montgomery Show 2017 Committee would like to thank the following supporters and advertisers, without whom the Show would not happen:

The Montgomery Show Committee wishes to thank all those who have taken time
and effort in staging this Annual Event: Mr & Mrs Neil Oughton for use of their field
for the Show & Lunch / Mr Alan Lumsden for the Show Schedule Cover Design
Judges, Stewards, Exhibitors and Competitors / All The Trade Stands / Our Gate Stewards, especially John Humphreys & Nigel Picken / Montgomery Fire Brigade / Dyfed-Powys Police / The St John Ambulance Brigade / The Carnival Committee and all those who take part in the Carnival / Sponsors and everyone connected with making the Show a
successful event / Jan Phillips for donation of flowers for the Carnival Queen & Flower
House for donation of flowers to the President / Monty’s Muscle for help with setting up.

SHOW SPONSOR CELEBRATIONS
2017 marks the 125 year anniversary of our longest running sponsor
R.H. Bunner & Son Ltd! Congratulations to Mary, Ann, Tom, Rob & the family!

And our programme advertisers:

The Dragon Hotel, Montgomery (www.dragonhotel.com)   *   Bunner’s Ironmongers (www.rhbunner.co.uk)   *   David & Ingrad – Offa’s Veg (01686 668485)  *   Michael Holloway (07970150116)   *   Monty’s Brewery (www.montysbrewery.co.uk)   *   Flowers by Jan Phillips (01686 668645)   *   Window Dressers (01686 668283)   *   The Flower House (01686 668320)   *   Taste Montgomery (www.tastemontgomery.co.uk)   *   Castle Kitchen (www.castlekitchen.org)   *   The Ivy House (01686 668746)   *  Powys Leys (01938 580209)   *   Mini Monty’s (01686 669686)   *   Montgomery Energy Group (01686 668643)   *   G17 – IT Solutions (www.g17.co.uk)   *   Marquees over Shropshire (07977 447239)  *   Bennett Auto Services (01686 668255)   *   Morris, Marshall and Poole (www.morrismarshall.co.uk)   *   Rootz (01686 668712)   *   Chameleon Hair Studio (01686 668286)   *   Holldary Rural Services (07989 960167)   *   Castle Street Motors (01686 668231)  *   Trefaldwyn Vets (www.trefaldwynvets.com)   *   Inside Out (01686 668283)  *   Nigel Pugh Motor Engineering (www.nigelpughmotors.co.uk)   *   I J Pugh Forklift Services (01686 624161)   *   Karl Jones Painter & Decorator (01686 668791)   *   Graham’s Garage (01686 668327)   *   Dairy Dreams (www.dairydreams.co.uk)  *   Get Ahead Hats (www.getaheadhats.co.uk)   *   Cadwallader & Co (01938 552625)   *   Philip Humphreys Architects (01686 668373)   *   Harry Haddocks Fresh Fish (07974 177229)   *   Monty Courses (www.montycourses.co.uk)   *   The Crown Inn (01686 668533)   *   Spar Montgomery (01686 668224)  *   Montgomery Chimney Sweep (01686 668964)   *     Commando Paintball (www.commandopaintball.com)   *   Ian Pryce Property Services (01686 668 584)   *   NFU Cymru (www.nfuonline.com)  *   Metrorod & Metroplumb (01938 554050)   *   The Old Bell Museum (01686 668313)   *   The Checkers (www.checkerswales.co.uk)   *  Tuffins (www.harrytuffins.co.uk)   * Harry Ray Estate Agents (www.harryray.co.uk) * V H Fabrications (07783 794090) * KORE (07790 219322) * Monty Fish Bar (01686 668 911)